Jitesh Donga-Biodata (For marriage!) जनहित मे जारी!

Out of frustration towards marriage institution, and out of
rage towards this biodata exchange system, and after so
many request from parents and relatives, I have created
my biodata for marriage. 😀 🙂 😛
And believe me, I am putting it on my blog! It’s public, and it’s weird. 😛
And Weird things must be shared!
So Here you can download my Biodata for Marriage (Which totally looks like a resume for Job!)
 Word file:     Bio data of Jitesh Donga
  PDF File:      Bio data of Jitesh Donga
2 thoughts on “Jitesh Donga-Biodata (For marriage!) जनहित मे जारी!

Please Comment on this!

